//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The power of gifts

MetroGirl

Gifts are means to express love, care and respect towards our loved ones. I’m in love with gifts, and I enjoy more giving them to my loved ones than receiving gifts from them.

imagesCA176U6R

My husband, my love and life itself is not a very romantic or thoughtful guy (I believe like many others), while in contrast I fully am. But I don’t mind, because he has his own way of expressing and showing his love for me, while I enjoy myself giving him gifts. I give him also ‘just because’ gift, so what are you waiting for, which day is better to give him a gif just because you love him than today?!

When I chose a gift I don’t look at its price tag. Most of the times I use my brain to come up with cheap creative gift ideas, search online ideas, and some other times when I’m…

View original post 771 more words

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

